Terms of Sales

Terms of Sales 
Services sold on www.analyses.inovalys.fr

Inovalys
Public Interest Group
Headquarters 18 boulevard de Lavoisier- CS 20943 - 49 009 Angers Cedex 01;
Date of last update June 1, 2016

The acceptance of these general conditions is done online and needs signing there.

Article 1. Objet
These conditions exclusively govern the sales by Inovalys of the analytical services presented on its site www.analyses.inovalys.fr, of environmental products, food or biological samples in relation to animal health.
Inovalys reserves the right to modify its general conditions of sale. However, the conditions applied are those in force on the date of the customer's order.

Article 2. Price
Except for anti-rabies antibody research, prices include the cost of treatment, analysis and shipping to mainland France. They are indicated in euros, all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated.
Except for anti-rabies antibody research, the prices displayed on the website are only valid for orders paid directly on the website. The price displayed on the site is a fixed price including return shipping of the sampling kit (except for anti-rabies antibody research), recording of the sampling, its analysis and sending of the result bulletin by email. These services are inseparable and cannot be sold separately on the site.
The company Inovalys reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the tariff in force at the time of  validation of the order on the website.

Article 3. Time limits
Deadlines are in working days.
• The deadline for receiving the collection kit is from the working day following the day of confirmation of the order. In particular, it will be the first working day after a weekend or a public holiday.
• The deadline for sending the results by email is calculated from the reception of the sample in the laboratory.

Article 4. Order
The order must be made in full on the internet until payment is made. All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in euros.
The contractual information is presented in French and will be confirmed at the time of validation of your order at the latest.
The company Inovalys reserves the right not to record a payment and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a problem with the laboratory's capacity, or in the event of difficulty concerning the order received.

Article 5. Validation of the order
Any order on the website implies acceptance of these General Conditions.
Any order confirmation entails the client's full acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation.
All the data provided and the order confirmation recorded will constitute proof of the transaction. The customer declares to have perfect knowledge of it.
The order confirmation will require signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.

Article 6. Payment
Validation of the order obliges the customer  to pay the indicated price. Payment for the service is made by banker’s card using the secure PayBox system. The card is debited  at the time of acceptance of the order by Inovalys and sending of the collection kit.

Article 7. Invoicing
Invoicing is done in the name of the person who paid for the order on the site.

Article 8. Withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, you have a withdrawal period of fourteen (14) days after the day of payment of the order, to exercise your right of withdrawal without having to justify the reason.
The withdrawal is free of charge, if it occurs before the start of the service, i.e. before the sending of the collection kit.

If withdrawal occurs after the start of the service, costs will be withheld under the following conditions:
• shipping costs of the collection kit, in the amount of 15 euros including tax, if the latter is returned unopened to the  laboratory; the return of the collection kit must be made with the prepaid return voucher in its original and complete state (packaging, accessories, instructions).
• shipping costs of the sampling kit and amount of the sampling kit, in the amount of 20 euros including VAT and 45 euros including VAT for air analyses, if not returned or returned open (for reasons of sterility or risk of contamination, the kit is for single use and is considered used if open).
• 50% of the total amount of the service, if the withdrawal occurs after receipt of the samples at the laboratory.
• 100% of the total amount of the service, if the withdrawal occurs after sending the analysis report.

In the event of withdrawal after the start of the service, Inovalys will reimburse the amount of the service deducted of the above costs, within fourteen (14) days of notification at the request of the customer and via the same means of payment as used when ordering.

Article 9. Availability
Our services are offered as long as they are visible on the site www.analyses.inovalys.fr and within the limits of the laboratory's capacities.
In case of unavailability of the service after placing the order, we will inform the customer by email. The order will then be automatically cancelled and no bank debit will be made.

Article 10. Delivery of the collection kit
The service begins with the sending to the customer of the collection kit (except the service for rabies). The customer takes the samples himself using the Sampling Kit.
Sampling kits are delivered to the delivery address indicated on the order, within the period indicated on the order validation page.

Article 11. Use of collection kit
The Collection Kit consists of a cardboard box, plastic bottles, a user manual, a collection accompanying sheet and a prepaid return shipping slip.
The user manual explains the sampling procedure which must be scrupulously followed by the customer.
The customer will take care to fill the sample accompanying sheet legibly.
The laboratory cannot be held responsible for improper use of the kit or improper collection of the sample by the customer, apart from the possible impact of the equipment which it has supplied.

Article 12. Return of samples to the laboratory
The samples taken must be sent to the laboratory on the same day as they are taken, using the package and the prepaid shipping slip. The customer must take care to attach the sample card to the sample in the re-shipment package.

Article 13. Acceptance of samples
Upon receipt, the package as well as its contents is inspected.  The sample card is checked. The conformity of these elements conditions the acceptance of the sample.

Conditions for delivery of samples
If the correct delivery conditions are not respected (example: delivery time greater than 24 hours for microbiological analyses), Inovalys will return the results of the analyses concerned without accreditation.
Inovalys reserves the right to refuse to carry out analyses on the samples if it judges that the analytical results are likely to be affected.

Conditions for acceptance of samples:
The samples must be returned with the sample card duly completed.
Inovalys cannot be held responsible if the customer provides incorrect information in the sample card
Inovalys reserves the right to refuse the performance of services on samples which do not meet the above acceptance conditions or which do not correspond to the initial order.

Article 14. Methods of analysis used by the laboratory
The technical platforms of InovalysS are accredited according to the standard NF EN ISO / CEI 17025 by the French Committee for Accreditation (COFRAC). The scope of accreditation for each platform can be communicated on request and is available on the COFRAC website as well as on links from the Inovalys website.

Identification of the methods used:
The technique used and / or the reference text are specified on the site www.inovalys.fr. The reference text refers to information on the type of method used ("routine", expertise, validated, internal, "manufacturer"). If the client wishes to have additional details, he should contact Inovalys.

Choice of analysis methods applied:
For all the analyses proposed on the site www.analyses.inovalys.fr, Inovalys proposes by default the methods, according to them, to best meet the customer’s needs.

Information for clients on carrying out analyses under accreditation and outside accreditation:
The analyses for which Inovalys is accredited are identified on the analysis reports by an asterisk, an @ character, or a COFRAC logo.
However, laboratory work may exceptionally present deviations having an impact on the maintenance of the analysis within the framework of laboratory accreditation. In this case, the distinguishing sign will not appear in the light of the analysis. If the accreditation meets a regulatory requirement, the client is informed before sending the analysis report.

Article 15. Results:

Communication of results:
The results are presented in the analysis report, which is sent by email, to the email address indicated by the customer when ordering.
Reproduction of a report is only permitted in the form of a full facsimile or a full .pdf file. In the event of a dispute, only the copy kept by Inovalys is authentic.
Inovalys prohibits any reproduction of the COFRAC logo, apart from the conditions of reproduction of an Inovalys analysis report defined above. In addition, any improper use or reference to the results issued by Inovalys to its accreditation may be subject to prosecution as well as any attempt to reproduce fraudulent elements or the model report issued by Inovalys.

Uncertainty assessment:
In the absence of an explicit mention as to the uncertainties in the standards, uncertainty does not appear on the analysis reports. When Inovalys provides an analysis report indicating the uncertainty, it should however be noted that the uncertainty indicated is only analytical and it does not take into account the uncertainty linked to the taking of the sample.

Declaration of conformity :
In the absence of an explicit mention of the uncertainties in the standards, or when the standards mention that the specification limits have been set taking account of the uncertainty, the declaration of conformity is made only by comparison with the specifications without taking account of uncertainty.

Article 16. Confidentiality:
The laboratory undertakes to keep all information confidential which will have been brought to its attention within the framework of the execution of the analyses.

Article 17. Unforeseen circumstances
If, as a result of unforeseen circumstances, Inovalys was unable to provide the service, its obligations would be suspended for the duration of the impossibility of performing the contract. As soon as the unforeseen circumstances end, Inovalys' obligations will resume for services not yet performed. Considered as unforeseen circumstances: any event of any kind whatsoever reasonably beyond the control of Inovalys and which prevents the normal execution of its obligations, such as major disturbances at regional, national or international level, strike of transport, post or telecommunications or any other interruption of these whatever the cause, strike or lock-out within Inovalys or affecting its suppliers or subcontractors, legal or regulatory provision causing upheavals significant events affecting Inovalys' activities.

Article 18. Disputes, appeals, litigation
The initial language of this contract is French. These conditions of sales are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the parties will seek an amicable agreement before any contentious action is taken. In the absence of an amicable resolution, disputes relating to the execution of these general conditions will fall under the jurisdiction of the Administrative Court of Nantes.

Article 19. Liability
Only the signed final analysis report engages the laboratory's responsibility. The declarations of conformity are made according to the French standards in force. The responsibility of the company Inovalys cannot be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the results would be used. It is the customer's responsibility to check with the local authorities the validity of the service they plan to order.
In addition, Inovalys cannot be held liable for damages resulting from improper use of the analysis results.
Finally, the responsibility of the company Inovalys cannot be engaged for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Article 20. Intellectual property
All the elements of the site www.analyses.inovalys.fr are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company Inovalys. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any reason whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether software, visual or audio. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written agreement of Inovalys.

Article 21. Personal data
Inovalys reserves the right to collect personal information and personal data concerning the customer. This is necessary for the management of the customer's order, as well as for improvement of the services and information sent to him.
They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.
This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.
In accordance with the law of 6th January 1978, the client has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal information and personal data concerning him, directly on the website.

Article 22. Proof Archiving
The Inovalys company will archive purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a truthful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code.
The computerized registers of the company Inovalys will be considered by all parties concerned as proof of communication, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente
des prestations vendues sur www.analyses.inovalys.fr

INOVALYS
Groupement d’Intérêt Public
Siège social 18 boulevard de Lavoisier- CS 20943 – 49 009 Angers Cedex 01 ;
Date de dernière mise à jour 1er juin 2016

L'acceptation de ces conditions générales s'effectue en ligne et vaut signature de celles-ci.

Article 1. Objet
Les présentes conditions régissent exclusivement les ventes par la société INOVALYS des prestations d'analyse présentées sur son site www.analyses.inovalys.fr, de produits environnementaux, alimentaires ou d'échantillons biologiques en relation avec la santé des animaux.
INOVALYS se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses conditions générales de vente. Toutefois les conditions appliquées sont celles en vigueur à la date de commande par le client

Article 2. Prix
Hormis les recherches d’anticorps anti-rabique, les prix incluent les frais de traitement, d’analyse et d'expédition en France métropolitaine. Ils sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire.
Hormis les recherches d’anticorps anti-rabique, les prix affichés sur le site internet sont valables uniquement pour les commandes payées directement par le site internet. Le prix affiché sur le site est un forfait incluant l’expédition aller-retour du kit de prélèvement (excepté pour les recherches d’anticorps anti-rabique), l’enregistrement du prélèvement, son analyse et l’envoi du bulletin de résultat par courriel. Ces prestations sont indissociables et ne peuvent être vendues séparément sur le site.
La société INOVALYS se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande sur le site internet.

Article 3. Délais
Les délais sont en jour ouvré.
• Les délais de réception du kit de prélèvement s’entendent à partir du jour ouvré suivant le jour de la confirmation de la commande. Notamment il s’agira du premier jour ouvré après un weekend ou un jour férié.
• Les délais d’envoi des résultats par courriel s’entendent à partir de la réception du prélèvement au laboratoire.

Article 4. Commande
La commande doit être réalisée intégralement sur internet jusqu’au paiement de celle-ci. Toutes les commandes, quelles que soient leurs origines, sont payables en euros.
Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l'objet d'une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de votre commande.
La société INOVALYS se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème de capacité du laboratoire, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue.

Article 5. Validation de la commande
Toute commande sur le site Internet suppose l'adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales.
Toute confirmation de commande entraîne l’adhésion pleine et entière du client aux présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve.
L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation de commande enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Le client déclare en avoir parfaite connaissance.
La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

Article 6. Paiement
Le fait de valider la commande implique pour le client l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué. Le règlement de la prestation s'effectue par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé PayBox. Le débit de la carte est effectué au moment de l'acceptation de la commande par INOVALYS et de l’envoi du kit de prélèvement

Article 7. Facturation
La facturation est faite au nom de la personne ayant payée la commande sur le site.

Article 8. Rétractation
Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze (14) jours après le jour de paiement de la commande, pour exercer votre droit de rétraction sans avoir à justifier de motifs.
La rétractation est sans frais, si elle intervient avant le début de la prestation, à savoir avant l’envoi du kit de prélèvement.

Si la rétractation intervient après le début de la prestation, il sera retenu des frais dans les conditions suivantes :
• frais d’envoi du kit de prélèvement, d’un montant de 15 euro TTC, si ce dernier est retourné au laboratoire non ouvert ; le retour du kit de prélèvement est à effectuer avec le bon de retour prépayé dans son état d'origine et complet (emballage, accessoires, notices).
• frais d’envoi du kit de prélèvement et montant du kit de prélèvement, d’un montant de 20 euro TTC et de 45 euro TTC pour les analyses d’air, si non retourné ou retourné ouvert (pour des raisons de stérilité ou de risque de contamination, le kit est à usage unique et est considéré utilisé si ouvert).
• 50% du montant total de la prestation, si la rétractation intervient après réception des échantillons au laboratoire.
• 100% du montant total de la prestation, si la rétractation intervient après envoi du rapport d’analyse.

Dans le cas d’une rétractation après le début de la prestation, INOVALYS procédera au remboursement du montant de la prestation défalqué des frais ci-dessus, dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours suivant la notification la demande du client et via le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de la commande.

Article 9. Disponibilité
Nos prestations sont proposées tant qu'elles sont visibles sur le site www.analyses.inovalys.fr et dans la limite des capacités du laboratoire.
En cas d'indisponibilité de la prestation après passation de la commande, nous en informerons le client par mail. La commande sera alors automatiquement annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué.

Article 10. Livraison du kit de prélèvement
La prestation démarre par l’envoi au client du kit de prélèvement (excepté la prestation pour la rage). Le client réalise lui-même les prélèvements des échantillons à l’aide du Kit de prélèvement.
Les kits de prélèvement sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée à la commande, dans le délai indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande.

Article 11. Utilisation kit de prélèvement
Le Kit de prélèvement est composé d’une boite en carton, de flacons en plastique, d’une notice d’utilisation, d’une fiche d’accompagnement du prélèvement et d’un bon d’expédition retour prépayé.
La notice d’utilisation explique la procédure de prélèvement qui doit être scrupuleusement suivie par le client.
Le client prendra soin de remplir lisiblement la fiche d’accompagnement du prélèvement.
Le laboratoire ne peut être tenu pour responsable d'une mauvaise utilisation du kit ou une mauvaise réalisation du prélèvement par le client, en dehors de l’incidence éventuelle du matériel qu’il a fourni.

Article 12. Retour des échantillons au laboratoire
Les échantillons prélevés doivent être expédiés au laboratoire le jour même de leur prélèvement, au moyen du colis et du bon d’expédition prépayé. Le client prendra soin de joindre la fiche de prélèvement à l’échantillon dans le colis de réexpédition.

Article 13. Acceptation des échantillons
À sa réception le colis est inspecté, ainsi que son contenu. La fiche de prélèvement est vérifiée. La conformité de ces éléments conditionne l’acceptation de l’échantillon.

Conditions d’acheminement des échantillons
Si les bonnes conditions d’acheminement ne sont pas respectées (exemple : délai d’acheminement supérieur à 24h pour les analyses microbiologiques), INOVALYS rendra les résultats d’analyses concernés hors accréditation.
INOVALYS se réserve le droit de refuser de réaliser les analyses sur les échantillons s’il juge que les résultats analytiques risquent d’être affectés.

Conditions d'acceptation des échantillons:
Les échantillons doivent être retournés avec la fiche de prélèvement dûment complétée.
La responsabilité d'INOVALYS ne saurait être retenue si le client fournit des informations erronées dans la fiche de prélèvement
INOVALYS se réserve la possibilité de refuser l'exécution de prestations sur des échantillons qui ne répondraient pas aux conditions d'acceptation ci-dessus ou qui ne correspondraient pas à la commande initiale.

Article 14. Méthodes d’analyse employées par le laboratoire
Les plateaux techniques d'INOVALYS sont accrédités selon la norme NF EN ISO/CEI 17025 par le Comité Français d'Accréditation (COFRAC). La portée d'accréditation de chaque plateau peut être communiquée sur demande et est disponible sur le site du COFRAC ainsi que par des liens à partir du site internet d'INOVALYS.

Identification des méthodes employées :
La technique employée et/ou le texte de référence sont précisés sur le site www.inovalys.fr. La mention du texte de référence tient lieu d’information sur le type de méthode employée (de « routine », d’expertise, validées, internes, « fabricant »). Si le client souhaite avoir des précisions supplémentaires, il prend contact avec INOVALYS.

Choix des méthodes d’analyse appliquées :
Pour toutes les analyses proposées sur le site www.analyses.inovalys.fr, INOVALYS propose par défaut les méthodes permettant selon lui de répondre au mieux aux besoins des clients.

Information des clients sur la réalisation des analyses sous accréditation et hors accréditation :
Les analyses pour lesquelles INOVALYS est accrédité sont identifiées sur les rapports d’analyse par un astérisque, un caractère @, ou un logo du COFRAC.
Toutefois, le travail de laboratoire peut présenter exceptionnellement des écarts ayant une incidence sur le maintien de l’analyse dans le cadre de l’accréditation du laboratoire. Dans ce cas, le signe distinctif ne figurera pas au regard de l’analyse. Si l’accréditation satisfait à une exigence réglementaire, le client est informé avant envoi du rapport d’analyse.

Article 15. Résultats:
Communication des résultats:
Les résultats sont présentés dans le rapport d’analyse, qui est transmis par courriel, à l’adresse électronique indiquée par le client lors de la commande.
La reproduction d’un rapport n’est autorisée que sous la forme d’un fac-similé intégral ou du fichier .pdf intégral. En cas de litige, seul l’exemplaire conservé par INOVALYS fait foi.
INOVALYS interdit toute reproduction du logo COFRAC, en dehors des conditions de reproduction d’un rapport d’analyse INOVALYS définies ci-dessus. Par ailleurs, toute utilisation ou référence abusive aux résultats émis par INOVALYS, à son accréditation pourra faire l’objet de poursuites ainsi que toute tentative de reproduction à caractère frauduleux d’éléments ou du modèle de rapport émis par INOVALYS.

Évaluation de l’incertitude :
En l’absence de mention explicite quant aux incertitudes dans les référentiels, l’incertitude n’apparaît pas sur les rapports d’analyse. Lorsqu’INOVALYS fournit un rapport d’analyse indiquant l’incertitude, il convient toutefois de noter que l’incertitude indiquée est uniquement d’ordre analytique et qu’elle ne prend pas en compte l’incertitude liée au prélèvement de l’échantillon.

Déclaration de conformité :
En l’absence de mention explicite quant aux incertitudes dans les référentiels, ou lorsque les référentiels mentionnent que les limites de spécification ont été fixées en tenant compte de l’incertitude, la déclaration de conformité est réalisée uniquement par comparaison aux spécifications sans tenir compte de l’incertitude.

Article 16. Confidentialité:
Le laboratoire s’engage à garder confidentielles toutes informations qui auront été portées à sa connaissance dans le cadre de l’exécution des analyses.

Article 17. Force majeure
Si par suite d’un cas de force majeure, INOVALYS se trouvait dans l’impossibilité d’assurer la prestation, ses obligations seraient suspendues pendant la durée de l’impossibilité d’exécution du contrat. Dès que la force majeure cessera, les obligations d’INOVALYS reprendront pour les prestations non encore réalisées. Est considéré comme un évènement de force majeure, tout évènement de quelque nature qu’il soit échappant raisonnablement au contrôle d’INOVALYS et qui empêche l’exécution normale de ses obligations, tels que troubles majeurs au plan régional, national ou international, grève dans les moyens de transport, les postes et télécommunication ou toute autre interruption de ces moyens quelle qu’en soit la cause, grève ou lock-out au sein d’INOVALYS ou affectant ses fournisseurs ou sous-traitants, disposition légale ou réglementaire entrainant des bouleversements importants affectant les activités d’INOVALYS.

Article 18. Contestations, recours, litiges
La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litiges, les parties rechercheront un accord amiable avant toute action contentieuse. À défaut de résolution amiable, les litiges se rapportant à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales relèveront de la compétence du Tribunal Administratif de Nantes.

Article 19. Responsabilité
Seul le rapport d’analyse définitif signé engage la responsabilité du laboratoire. Les déclarations de conformité sont faites suivant des référentiels français en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société INOVALYS ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où les résultats seraient exploités. Il appartient au client de vérifier auprès des autorités locales la validité du service qu’il envisage de commander.
Par ailleurs, INOVALYS ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une mauvaise exploitation des résultats d’analyse.
Enfin la responsabilité de la société INOVALYS ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

Article 20. Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les éléments du site www.analyses.inovalys.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société INOVALYS. Nul n'est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu'ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la société INOVALYS.

Article 21. Données personnelles
La société INOVALYS se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles concernant le client. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de la commande du client, ainsi qu'à l'amélioration des services et des informations qui lui sont adressé.
Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l'exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.
Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.
Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles le concernant, directement sur le site Internet.

Article 22. Archivage Preuve
La société INOVALYS archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1348 du Code civil.
Les registres informatisés de la société INOVALYS seront considérés par toutes les parties concernées comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.